Skip to content

Event Directory – Place a print advertisement in the Event Directory distributed to thousands of event attendees.

Manufacturing Engineering® Magazine – Use your print advertisement in Manufacturing Engineering magazine and other trade publications to gain greater market coverage and alert readers of your participation in SOUTHTEC.

Smart Manufacturing Magazine – Use your print advertisement in Smart Manufacturing magazine to reach those involved in advanced manufacturing technologies and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). 

ME Media Sales Representatives

Dave O’Neil–Group Publisher
Direct Line: 313 425-3260
doneil@sme.org

Greg Sheremet–Publisher
Direct Line: 313 425-3261
gsheremet@sme.org

EASTERN
Alan Berg
Phone: (732) 995-6072
E-Mail: abergsales@gmail.com

MIDEAST (Detroit)
Dean Dimitrieski
Phone: 313-268-0597
E-Mail: ddimitrieski@sme.org

CENTRAL (Chicago)
Bill Lepke
Phone: (630) 975-0185
E-Mail: lepkeb@sbcglobal.net

WESTERN
Paul Semple
Phone: (916) 880-5225
E-Mail: paul@semplemedia.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Bruno Wase-Bailey
Industrial Communications Group Ltd
Phone: +86 21 6141-8470
E-Mail: bruno@icgl.com.hk

Event Directory Package

Advertise in the October 2017 issue of Manufacturing Engineering magazine or November 2017 issue of Smart Manufacturing magazine and earn a free ad of equal size in the SOUTHTEC Event Directory. Ask your Advanced Manufacturing Media (AMM) Sales Representative how you can upgrade your Event Directory advertisement to a premium position. 

Added Value

Your Manufacturing Engineering print advertisement is also included in the mobile app and digital edition of Manufacturing Engineering magazine. Your Smart Manufacturing print advertisement is also included in the digital edition of Smart Manufacturing.

SME is running an SOUTHTEC advertising campaign in various trade media publications. Many of these publications feature special SOUTHTEC pre-show issues with editorials devoted to the event. Your own advertising and PR campaign can gain momentum in the same media when you promote your participation at SOUTHTEC.